Boat List

This is the current list of boats owned by paid-up and honorary members, sorted by boat class. Please report any errors or omissions to the Membership Secretary.

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/11/d272661675/htdocs/fycPHP/Classes/PHPExcel/Shared/OLE.php on line 290
ClassSail No.Boat NameOwner
Abbey Louise  Malcolm Burns Angela Sabino
Deantoun  Stuart Macdonald
Humdinger  Gaynor Allen
Rebel Rebel  Mark McClelland
Colvic 28 Mayflower  Jo Gardiner and Derek Dunbar
Enterprise Cut Throat Jake (on Triangle)  Robert Turner Eva Cortes
Enterprise Humdinger  Emma Thomson
Enterprise Shuraig  Graeme McGregor
Feva 3549 Blue - J  Jessica Blinkhorn
Hallberg Rassy 36 349 Nordic Lady  Colin Robertson Stephanie
Kinsman GB2 Wee Mo  Jim Baird
Lark 506 Little Ritchie  Suzanne Ritchie
 Iain Little
Lark 1909 Scruff  Mike Wilkinson Morag
Laser 86870  Andrew Stewart Joan
Laser 133539 Kathleen  Chris Fenton
Laser Wee Hamish  Selina & Angus Weir
Laser 2000 2702 Boris The Barbarian  Laura Hyndman Trevor MacKay
Moody 27 1129 Sulumar  Dennis Walton
Nordship 35DS Freyja  Malcolm & Carol Stewart
Pegasus 105  David Morrissey
RS200 782 B'Witch  Colin Robertson Stephanie
RS200 Katniss  Alison Holstead Greg
 Claire Duncan
RS200 1027 Puffin  Tim & Carol Jones
Solo 4745 Shark Attark !!  Mark McClelland
Tasar 2920 Captain Anxious  Andrew Stewart Joan
Tasar 1266 Red Dragon  Max Blinkhorn
Vagabond VA39 Sprog  Simon Waddell
Wayfarer  Alastair MacKenzie
Wayfarer 6161 Wee Minerva  Cameron Petrie
Westerly Pageant 312 Slainte  David Tollervey and Hille Tekotte
sprint 15 1291 TW PROWD  Neil Johnston